Product & Functional Leadership

Nicole Moy

Managing Director

Cazalla Fordham

Brand Director

Ivo Brook

Brand Director

Dominic Campbell

Divisional Head of Marketing

Sam Berrill

Partnerships Director

Group Functional Leadership

Beth Shiel

Director of Customer Delivery

Dan Ruddock

Director of Event Sales

Georgina Scott

Head of Delegate Sales

Jenna Warren

Marketing Director - Conferences

Matthew Turner

Chief Event Product Officer

Philip Johnson

Director of Sponsorship Sales

Group Leadership

Hannah McCulloch

Chief Operating Officer

Jeremy Macdonald

Group Director of Technology

Mark Pennington

Chief Financial Officer

Phil Clark

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Mighall

Group Director of HR


Get Involved

We speak to hundreds of AEC experts from across the industry every day. We would love for you to be one of them. Whether wanting to find out more about one of our conferences and how to take part, help us to identify a new conference, or partner with us, contact us and our team will be in touch!

Standard Form

"*" indicates required fields